Turn off light Report
  • Server 1

Forbidden Love (2020) TV Series

Forbidden Love is an anthology of four short romantic thriller films directed by Priyadarshan, Pradeep Sarkar, Aniruddha Roy Chowdhury, and Mahesh Manjrekar. Each film explores a dark side of love like infidelity, jealousy, and feeling trapped in a relationship.

Duration: 120 min


IMDb: 5.3